Big 12 2014 Bowl Line Up

Here is a list of the new bowl line ups for the Big 12.

1. Sugar Bowl (New Orleans)

2. Alamo Bowl (San Antonio)

3. Russell Athletic Bowl (Orlando)

4. Texas Bowl (Houston)

5 Liberty Bowl (Memphis)

6. Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl (Tempe)

7. Armed Forces Bowl (Ft. Worth)


View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: