2015 NFL Honors Winners

FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year

Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay

Le’Veon Bell, RB, Pittsburgh

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

Odell Beckham Jr., WR, NY Giants

AP Offensive Player of the Year

DeMarco Murray, RB, Dallas

Salute to Service Award

Jared Allen, DE, Chicago

AP Coach of the Year 

Bruce Arians, Arizona

Art Rooney Award

Larry Fitzgerald, WR, Arizona

AP Defensive Player of the Year

Aaron Donald, DT, St. Louis

AP Assistant Coach of the Year

Todd Bowles, Arizona

Don Shula HS Coach of the Year

Bruce Larson, Somerset High School (Wisconsin)

Greatness on the Road Award

Tony Romo, QB, Dallas

AP Defensive Player of the Year

J.J. Watt, DE, Houston

NFL.com Fantasy Player of the Year

Le’Veon Bell, RB, Pittsburgh

Deacon Jones Award

Justin Houston, OLB, Kansas City

AP Comeback Player of the Year 

Rob Gronkowski, TE, New England

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year

Thomas Davis, LB Carolina

Bridgestone Performance Play of the Year

Odell Beckham Jr.’s one handed 43 yard TD catch

AP Most Valuable Player

Aaron Rodgers, QB Green Bay


View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: