2014 Spring Schedule for Conference USA

2014 C-USA Spring Football Game Schedule
East Division Practice Begins Spring Game Time (ET) TV/Online
FIU March 18, 2014 Sat., April 12
Florida Atlantic March 12, 2014 Sat., April 5
Marshall March 25, 2014 Sat., April 26
Middle Tennessee March 22, 2014 Sat., April 19
Old Dominion March 1, 2014 Sat., April 12 3:00 p.m.
UAB TBA
Western Kentucky March 25, 2014 Sat., April 19 1:00 p.m.
West Division Practice Begins Spring Game Time (ET) TV/Online
Louisiana Tech March 14, 2014 Sat., April 12
North Texas March 4, 2014 Sat., April 12 3:00 p.m. ULive ($)
Rice March 11, 2014 Fri., April 11
Southern Miss March 17, 2014 Sat., April 19
UTEP March 3, 2014 Fri., April 11
UTSA March 26, 2014 Sat., April 26

Nicholas

View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: