2014 NFL Hall of Fame Inductees

Here is the complete list of hall of fame inductees:

Derrick Brooks, LB- Tampa Bay Buccaneers- 14 years, 11 time Pro Bowler

Ray Guy, P- Oakland Raiders- 14 years, 7 time Pro Bowler

Claude Humphrey, DE- Atlanta Falcons and Philadelphia Eagles- 13 years, 6 time Prow Bowler

Walter Jones, OL- Seattle Seahawks- 12 years, 9 time Pro Bowler

Andre Reed, WR- Buffalo Bills- Buffalo Bills and Washington Redskins- 16 years, 7 time Pro Bowler

Michael Strahan, DE- New York Giants- 15 years, 7 time Pro Bowler

Aeneas Williams, CB- Arizona Cardinals and St. Louis Rams- 14 years, 8 time Pro Bowler


View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: